Aferiy PH062 6200W
VANTOURUK**Verified price on 10 October 2026. The final price may vary.
AFERIY PH062: 5.12 kWh LiFePO4 home battery, 6,200 W inverter, and maximum solar input of 6,500 W. Unannounced extension; connection and potential need for an installer to be clarified.
Why use our link and our code?
Video
Description
The AFERIY PH062 combines a 5,120 Wh LiFePO4 battery and an inverter rated at 6,200 W in a home unit. It can store energy and power devices through the designated outputs.
Who is this system for?
For a household looking for around 5 kWh of storage in an integrated unit, with a defined capacity requirement. No storage extension is mentioned in the consulted documents; the PN062 with B050 modules is more suited for a scalable project.
Solar, storage, and power
The photovoltaic input is rated up to 6,500 W, provided that the prescribed voltages and currents are respected. This ceiling does not correspond to a guaranteed charging power of the cells. The 6,200 W refers to the announced system power, not the power available at each socket.
Installation and connection
The manuals describe AC and PV connections and the intervention of qualified personnel. We could not confirm domestic operation by simply plugging into a wall socket, nor a grid injection function for this use. Have AFERIY specify the required connection and the possible need for a professional before purchase.
Control and monitoring
AFERIY announces a charge and discharge monitoring application via WLAN/GPRS. The module provided with the pack and the details of the functions remain to be confirmed. Compatibility with an application does not mean that all communication accessories are included.
Prices and partner offers
The sheet is linked to the official AFERIY offer for tracking prices and availability. Check the included accessories, delivery time, and any installation fees. Also find our AFERIY offers.
Are you hesitating between several brands? Our comparison of home solar batteries around 5 kWh helps to choose based on application, storage evolution, and installation. This sheet details the model and its offer.
Technical specifications
| Capacity | 5,120.00 Wh |
|---|---|
| Net Weight | 58.50 kg (128.97 lb) |
| Dimensions | 78 x 44 x 23 cm (H x W x D), from the sales sheet; height to be confirmed against the unit delivered |
| Total Output Power | 6,200.00 W |
| Number of AC Outputs | 2.00 |
| Max AC Output | 6,200 W at the inverter; per-socket limit not specified |
| Output Voltage | 230 V AC, 50/60 Hz, pure sine wave |
| Solar Charging | 6,500.00 W |
| Battery Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
| Display | ✓ |
| Application | ✓ |
| Warranty | 10.00 an |
| Battery Protection | Overcharge, over-discharge, short circuit; active cell balancing |
| Money-Back Guarantee | 30 |
| Life Cycles | 6000 |
| Operating Temperature | Inverter: -10 to +50 (manual) |
| UPS Function | ✓ |
| Waterproof Rating | Not stated in the documents consulted |
| Number of MPPT Inputs | 1 documented PV input; number of independent trackers not specified |
| Maximum Input Voltage | 500.00 V |
| Grid-Tied AC Output | Grid injection not confirmed; AC input and bypass are documented |
| Connectors | AC input, PV +/- terminals, two AC outlets and AC OUT terminal blocks; RS232/Wi-Fi port |
| Connectivity | RS232/Wi-Fi; WLAN and GPRS announced for mobile monitoring, bundled module to be confirmed |
| Storage expandability | 5.12 kWh built in; no expansion announced |
| App features | Real-time charge and discharge monitoring over WLAN/GPRS; app name and bundled hardware to be confirmed |
| Installation and wiring | Manual covers AC/PV wiring and calls for a qualified installer; plugging into a domestic socket is not confirmed |
| Backup switchover time | 10 ms typical in UPS mode; 20 ms in appliance mode |
Compare with similar products
£1699,00
This product
|
£1999,00
See the product
|
£1699,00
See the product
|
£1259,00
See the product
|
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 5,120.00 Wh | 5,200.00 Wh | 5,024.00 Wh | 3,840.00 Wh |
| Net Weight | 58.50 kg (128.97 lb) | 65.00 kg (143.30 lb) | 45.40 kg (100.09 lb) | 38.80 kg (85.54 lb) |
| Dimensions | 78 x 44 x 23 cm (H x W x D), from the sales sheet; height to be confirmed against the unit delivered | 456 x 284.3 x 587.5 | 295 x 488.5 x 298 mm (EcoFlow spec table) | 420 x 294 x 460 |
| Total Output Power | 6,200.00 W | 2,400.00 W | 2,500 W on battery, unit alone (3,000 W with the extension) | 2,300.00 W |
| Number of AC Outputs | 2.00 | - | 1.00 | - |
| Application | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | - |
| Warranty | 10.00 an | 5.00 an | 10.00 an | 10.00 an |
| Battery Protection | Overcharge, over-discharge, short circuit; active cell balancing | - | - | - |
| Life Cycles | 6000 | 6000+ | 10,000 cycles at 60% remaining capacity (EcoFlow conditions) | 6000 |
| Operating Temperature | Inverter: -10 to +50 (manual) | -20 to +60 | -20 to +55; self-heating for low-temperature charging | - |
| UPS Function | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | - |
| Waterproof Rating | Not stated in the documents consulted | IP65 | IP65 | 65.00 % |
| Number of MPPT Inputs | 1 documented PV input; number of independent trackers not specified | 2.00 | 4.00 | 4.00 |
| Maximum Input Voltage | 500.00 V | 100.00 V | 60.00 V | 60.00 V |
| Grid-Tied AC Output | Grid injection not confirmed; AC input and bypass are documented | 2,400.00 W | 800 W / up to 3,000 W depending on configuration and wiring | 800.00 W |
| Connectors | AC input, PV +/- terminals, two AC outlets and AC OUT terminal blocks; RS232/Wi-Fi port | - | 4 PV inputs; 1 AC socket for appliances; separate network port; expansion port | - |
| Connectivity | RS232/Wi-Fi; WLAN and GPRS announced for mobile monitoring, bundled module to be confirmed | - | Wi-Fi / Bluetooth / CAN | - |
| Storage expandability | 5.12 kWh built in; no expansion announced | - | About 15 kWh per unit with two extensions; up to six units in a system, about 90 kWh | - |
| App features | Real-time charge and discharge monitoring over WLAN/GPRS; app name and bundled hardware to be confirmed | - | Self-consumption, scheduling, weather and tariff optimisation, peak shaving; local mode with a compatible meter, reduced features offline | - |
| Installation and wiring | Manual covers AC/PV wiring and calls for a qualified installer; plugging into a domestic socket is not confirmed | - | Plug-in solution; higher-power wiring to the consumer unit must be done by a professional | - |
| Backup switchover time | 10 ms typical in UPS mode; 20 ms in appliance mode | - | Automatic backup on the AC socket; switchover time not quantified in the French sheet | - |
Our verdict
Benefits
- 5120 Wh of storage for self-consumption
- 6200 W inverter
- Plug-and-play installation, no electrician needed
- Control and track savings via the app
Disadvantages
- Subject to grid injection regulation
- Profitability dependent on sunlight and consumption
An accessible entry point to home self-consumption, with 5120 Wh of storage. DIY installation, controllable from the app.
Customer reviews
Review
There are no reviews for this product yet.
Additional information
| Option | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | £1699,00 £1665,02 | In stock |
